Silvestri Investments

Search More

Staff

Dan Silvestri

Dan Silvestri
President/CEO

Jim Pheigaru

Jim Pheigaru
Chief Financial Officer

Sheldon Zwickel

Sheldon Zwuickel
Commercial Leasing Agent
713-628-9888
sheldon@silvestriusa.com

Brian Hill

Brian Hill
General Counsel

Doreen Hill

Doreen Hill
Executive Assistant
dhill@silverstriusa.com

Jerusha Jones

Jerusha Jones
Commercial/Property Manager
jjones@silverstriusa.com

Lisa Marek

Lisa Marek
Residential/Commercial Property Manager
713-304-1889
lmarek@silvestriusa.com

Trang Nguyen

Trang Nguyen
Accounting
trang@silvestriusa.com

Lan Pham

Lan Pham
Account Manager
trang@silvestriusa.com

Alice Blackburn

Alice Blackburn
Accounting Manager
aliceb@silvestriusa.com

Jeff Brock

Jeff Brock
713-304-6434
jbrock@silverstriusa.com

Ashley Castro

Ashley Castro
Receptionist
frontdesk@silvestriusa.com

Victor Garbarino

Victor Garbarino
Leasing
832-303-9304
victor@silvestriusa.com

Norma Baldit

Norma Baldit
Property Manager
nbaldit@silvestriusa.com

Mike Tones

Mike Tones
Property Director
mtones@silvestriusa.com

Stephanie Mann

Stephanie Mann
Commercial Property Manager
713-785-6272
smann@silvestriusa.com